AlpBioEco

Valorisation of innovative bio-economical potentials along bio-based food & botanical extract value chains in the Alpine Space

Contacts of AlpBioEco project partners

City of Sigmaringen

Project lead

Stadt Sigmaringen SIG

Graf-Stauffenberg-Kaserne, Gebäude 81
Binger Straße 28
D-72488 Sigmaringen

Web: http://www.sigmaringen.de

Gloria Kraus
Project Lead INTERREG-EU Project “AlpBioEco”
E-mail: kraus@sigmaringen.de
Telephone: +49 (0)7571 6852 359

Albstadt-Sigmaringen University of Applied Sciences

Project partner

Hochschule Albstadt Sigmaringen HSAS

Anton-Günter-Straße 51
D-72488 Sigmaringen

Web: http://www.hs-albsig.de

Christian Gerhards
Project manager, science of nutrition & production
E-mail: christian.gerhards@hs-albsig.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 7571 7328 580
 

Competence Center for Nutrition

Project partner, Head of work package 1

Kompetenzzentrum für Ernährung - KErn

Hofer Strasse 20
D-95326 Kulmbach

Web: http://www.kern.bayern.de/

Martina Wirth
Project manager, science of nutrition & production
E-mail: martina.wirth@kern.bayern.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 9221 4078 239
 

Unity for the environment & natural protection, regional group of the NGO "BUND" in the region of "Lake of Constance-Upper Swabia"

Project partner

Bund für Umwelt und Naturschutz Deutschland BUND
Regionalverband Bodensee-Oberschwaben

Leonhardstraße 1
D-88212 Ravensburg

Web: https://www.bund-bodensee-oberschwaben.net/

Ulfried Miller
Project manager, walnuts production & processing
E-mail: bund.bodensee-oberschwaben@bund.net
Telephone: +49 (0) 751 21451

Regio in Walgau

Project partner

Regio Im Walgau RIW

Bazulstraße 2
A-6710 Nenzing

Web: http://www.imwalgau.at/

Karin Moser
Project manager
E-mail: karin.moser@walgau-wunder.at
Telephone: +43 (0) 680 328 3298
 

Business Upper Austria

Project partner, Head of work package 4

Business Upper Austria - OÖ Wirtschaftsagentur GmbH Biz-Up

Hafenstraße 47-51
A-4020 Linz

Web: http://www.biz-up.at

Kristina Eder
Project manager, food cluster
E-mail: kristina.eder@biz-up.at
Telephone: +43 (0) 732 79810 5324
 

MCI Management Center Innsbruck

Project partner, Head of work package 2

MCI Management Center Innsbruck

Universtitätsstraße 15
A-6020 Innsbruck

Web: http://www.mci.edu/de

Katrin Bach
Project manager, science of nutrition & quality management
E-mail: katrin.bach@mci.edu
Telephone: +43 (0) 512 2070 3811
 

Italian Chamber of Commerce for Germany– Office of Milan c/o DLA Piper Italy

Project partner

Italienische Handelskammer für Deutschland - Büro Mailand
c/o DLA Piper Italy ITKAM

Via della Posta 7
I-20123 Milano

Web: http://www.dlapiper.com

Francesco Schapira
Project manager, marketing & export consulting
E-mail: fschapira@itkam.org
Telephone: +49 (0) 69 9714 5227
 

IDM Südtirol Alto Adige

Project partner

IDM Südtirol Alto Adige

Pfarrplatz 11
I-39100 Bozen

Web: http://www.idm-suedtirol.com

Ben Schneider
Project manager, ecosystem & food
E-mail: ben.schneider@idm-suedtirol.com
Telephone: +39 (0) 471094243 7
 

Environment Park SpA

Project partner

Parco Scientifico Tecnologico Per L'Ambiente Envipark

Via Livorno 60
I-10144 Turino

Web: http://www.envipark.com

Barara La Licata
Project manager, environmental engineering
E-mail: barbara.lalicata@envipark.com
Telephone: +39 (0) 11225 7255
 

Biotechnical Centre Naklo

Project partner

Biotehniški center Naklo BC Naklo

Strahinj 99
SI-4202 Naklo

Web: http://www.bc-naklo.si

Nuša Levičnik
Project manager
E-mail: nusa.levicnik@bc-naklo.si
Telephone: +386 (0) 42772102
 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia – Chamber of Agricultural and Food Enterprises

Project partner, Head of Work package 3

Gospodarska zbornica Slovenije -
Zbornica kmetijskih in zivilskih podjetij GZS-ZK
ŽP

Dimičeva ulica 13
SI-1504 Lubljana

Web: https://www.gzs.si/

Dr. Petra Medved Djurasinovic
Project manager
E-mail: petra.medved@gzs.si
Telephone: +386 (0) 1589 8296
 

Terralia Cluster

Project partner

Pôle de compétitivté Terralia

Rue Pierre Bayle 100
FR-84140 Avignon

Web: https://www.pole-terralia.com

Annabelle Payen
Project manager
E-mail: annabelle.payen@pole-terralia.com
Telephone: +33 (0) 43240 3766