CARE4TECH

Cross-Sectoral Alliances for Smart Living

PROJECT PARTNERS

 


TECHNOLOGY PARK LJUBLJANA LTD

Project communication manager:
Simona Knežević Vernon
(simona.vernon@tp-lj.si)

 


CARINTHIA UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES

Project Manager:
Johannes Oberzaucher
(J.Oberzaucher@fh-kaernten.at)


EVOLARIS NEXT LEVEL GMBH.

Communication officer:
Sandra Pfleger
(Sandra.Pfleger@evolaris.net)


 

MICROTEC SUDWEST e.V

Communication officer:
Amandus Bieber
(amandus.bieber@microtec-sudwest.de)

UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES KEMPTEN 

Communication officer:
Charlotte Wallin
(Charlotte.wallin@hs-kempten.de)

BAYERN INNOVATIV GmbH

Communication officer:
Jennifer Reinz-Zettler
(zettler@bayern-innovativ.de)





 

AFIL-ASSOCIAZIONE FABBRICA INTELLIGENTE LOMBARDIA

Communication officer:
Marzia Morgantini
(marzia.morgantini@afil.it)


 

IDM SUDTIROL-ALTOADIGE

Communication officer:
Josef Ziernhold
(Josef.Ziernhoeld@idm-suedtirol.com)

POMURJE TECHNOLOGY PARK LTD

Communication officer: 
Daniel.Copot 
(daniel.copot@p-tech.si)

 

PLASTIPOLIS, Pole de competitivite Plasturgie

Communication officer:
Maudez Ledanc
(maudez.ledantec@plastipolis.fr)


 

 

Stiftung TECHNOPARK® Zürich


Communication officer:
Matthias Hölling
(Matthias.Hoelling@technopark.ch] )


 

In Care4Tech 11 project partners cooperate.