GoApply

Partner Contacts

LP:  Environment Agency Austria

Spittelauer Laende 5, 1090 Vienna, Austria
www.umweltbundesamt.at

Lexer Wolfgang - wolfgang.lexer@umweltbundesamt.at
Buergel Jochen - jochen.buergel@umweltbundesamt.at

Austrian Federal Ministry of Sustainability and Tourism
Stubenring 1, 1010 Vienna, Austria
www.bmnt.gv.at

Helmut Hojesky - helmut.hojesky@bmnt.gv.at
Cornelia Jaeger - cornelia.jaeger@bmnt.gv.at 

German Federal Environment Agency
Woerlitzer Platz 1, 06844 Dessau-Rosslau, Germany 
www.umweltbundesamt.at

Andreas Vetter - andreas.vetter@uba.de
Sebastian Ebert - sebastian.ebert@uba.de

Swiss Federal Office of the Environment
Papiermuehlestrasse 172, 3063 Ittigen, Switzerland
www.bafu.admin.ch

Roland Hohmann - roland.hohmann@bafu.admin.ch

Lombardy Foundation for the Environment
Largo 10 Luglio 1976 1, 20822 Seveso, Italy
www.flanet.org

Antonio Balarin-Denti - antonio.ballarin@flanet.org

Marco Pregnolato - marco.pregnolato@outlook.it