SMART-SPACE

Digital Innovation to meet Alpine social & economic challenges

ABOUT THE PARTNERSHIP

SMART-SPACE is composed of partners from 5 countries. The partnership is led by Cammera di Commercio Industria Artigianato e Agricoltura di Venezia Rovigo Delta-Lagunare


Cammera di Commercio Industria Artigianato e Agricoltura di Venezia Rovigo Delta-Lagunare
Chamber of Commerce Industry Craft and Agriculture of Venice Rovigo Delta-Lagunare

LEAD PARTNER

Patrizia Reddi
programmazione.comunitaria@dl.camcom.it
Telephone: +39041786216

 


Tehnološki park Ljubljana, d.o.o.
Technology park Ljubljana, ltd.



Project communication manager:

Simona Knežević Vernon
simona.vernon@tp-lj.si
Telephone: +38616203490


L’Académie
Grand E-nov



Communication officer:

Jean Jacques Bernardini
jj.bernardini@grandenov.fr
Telephone: +339 9 72 54 04 23


Agence Regionale pour l'Innovation et l'Internationalisation des Entreprises PACA
PACA Regional Agency for innovation and the Internationalisation of Businesses

Communication officer:

Nicolas Chehanne
nchechanne@arii-paca.fr
Telephone:+33491140560

 


Baden-Württemberg: Connected e.V.
Baden-Württemberg: Connected e.V.



Communication officer:

Valentina Grillea
grillea@bwcon.de
Telephone: +004971118421-642

 

 

Innovations- und Technologietransfer Salzburg GmbH
Innovation and Technology Transfer Salzburg GmbH


Communication officer:

Rainer Steindler
rainer.steindler@itg-salzburg.at
Telephone: +43662245300-18


 

 

AFIL - Associazione Fabbrica Intelligente Lombardia
AFIL - Intelligent Factory Lombardy Cluster

Communication officer:

Stefano Ierace
stefano.ierace@afil.it
Telephone: +390307741139

 

Hochschule fuer angewandte Wissenschaften, Fachhochschule Rosenheim
University of Applied Sciences Rosenheim

Communication officer:

Barbara Huber
Barbara.Huber@Fh-rosenheim.de
Telephone: 
0049 (0) 8031 805 2382


 

 

CSP Innovazione Nelle ICT s.c.a.r.l
CSP ICT INNOVATION

Communication officer:


Eleonora Pantò
eleonora.panto@csp.it
Telephone: +390114815139

 

 

Agence Regionale du Developpement et de l'Innovation Rhone-Alpes
Regional Agency for Development and Innovation Rhone-Alpes

Communication officer:

Sebastien Gay
sebastien.gay@ardi-rhonealpes.fr
Telephone: +33472754795

 

 


Austria Wirtschaftsservice Gesselschaft
Austria Wirtschaftsservice

Communication officer:

 

Christina Koch
c.koch@aws.at
0043 1 501 75 555

Kathrin Schelbaum
k.schelbaum@aws.at
0043 1 501 75 525


Regione Veneto
Veneto Region

Communication officer:

 

Fiorenzo Cazzato
Fiorenzo.Cazzato@regione.veneto.it
Telephone: 0039(0)412794232

 

Veneto Innovazione SpA

Communication officer:

Matteo Ametis
matteo.ametis@venetoinnovazione.it
Telephone:  +39 041 86 85 301