Boosting Innovation in Factory of the Future Value Chain in the Alps


Wirtschaftsstandort Vorarlberg GmbH (WISTO) 

Federal State of Vorarlberg
Department of Science and Education

University of Applied Sciences HTW Chur 

Autonomous Region Friuli Venezia Giulia
Central Directorate for productive activities, tourism and co-operation - Manufacturing Area

Lombardy Region
General Directorate for University, Research and Open Innovation

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia (CCIS)

Republika Slovenija - Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy

Haute école d'ingénierie et d'architecture Fribourg
Hochschule für Technik und Architektur Freiburg

Technische Universität München

Fachverband microTEC Südwest e.V.

Cluster Mechatronik Automation Management gGmbH

Stadt Sonthofen - Wirtschaftsförderung