trAILs

Alpine Industrial Landscapes Transformation

Contacts of trAILs project partners

Technical University of Munich

Project lead

Technische Universität München
Chair of Landscape Architecture and industrial Landscape (LAI)
Chair of Renaturation Ecology (RE)

Emil-Ramann-Str. 6, 85354 Freising, Germany

Web: www.lai.ar.tum.de


Marcello Modica (LAI)
Project Lead
E-mail: marcello.modica@tum.de
Tel.: 0049 (0) 8161713754 

Udo Weilacher (LAI)
E-mail: weilacher@lai.ar.tum.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 8161713249

Johannes Kollmann (RE)
E-mail: jkollmann@wzw.tum.de 
Tel.: 0049 (0) 8161714144

BSC Kranj

Project partner

BSC, Poslovno podporni center d.o.o. Kranj

Cesta Staneta Žagarja 37, 4000 Kranj, Slovenia
 

Web: www.bsc-kranj.si


Helena Cvenkel
E-mail: helena.cvenkel@bsc-kranj.si
Tel.: 00386 (0) 42817239

University of Verona

Project partner

Università degli Studi di Verona
Dipartimento di Scienze Umane

Lungadige Porta Vittoria 17, 37129 Verona, Italy


Web: www.dfpp.univr.it


Lorenzo Migliorati
E-mail: lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it 
Tel.: 0039 (0) 458028135

Polytechnic University of Milan

Project partner

Politecnico di Milano
Dipartimento di Architettura e Studi Urbani

Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32, 20133 Milano, Italy

Web: www.dastu.polimi.it


Giorgio Vitillo
E-mail: piergiorgio.vitillo@polimi.it 
Tel.: 0039 (0) 23995443

Elena Solero
E-mail:  elena.solero@polimi.it
Tel.: 0039 (0) 23995443

Vienna University of Technology

Project partner

Technische Universität Wien
Fachbereich Örtliche Raumplanung

Karlsplatz 13, A-1040 Wien, Austria

Web: www.ifoer.tuwien.ac.at


Julia Forster
E-mail: julia.forster@tuwien.ac.at
Tel.: 0043 (0) 158801280431

Julia Pechhacker
E-mail: julia.pechhacker@tuwien.ac.at 
Tel.: 0043 (0) 158801280434

LAMORO Development Agency

Project partner

LANGHE MONFERRATO E ROERO – Società consortile a responsabilità limitata, Agenzia di sviluppo del territorio

via Leopardi 4, 14100 Asti, Italy

Web: www.lamoro.it


Sonia Abluton
E-mail: sonia@lamoro.it
Tel.: 0039 (0) 141532516  

University of Ljubljana

Project partner

Univerza v Ljubljani
Biotehniška fakulteta, Oddelek za krajinsko arhitekturo  

Jamnikarjeva 101, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Web: www.bf.uni-lj.si/oddelek-za-krajinsko-arhitekturo/


Tomaž Pipan
E-mail: tomaz.pipan@bf.uni-lj.si 
Tel.: 00386 (0) 13203064

Architecture, Urbanism and Environment Council of Vaucluse department

Project partner

Conseil d’Architecture, d’Urbanisme et de l’Environnement de Vaucluse

Immeuble le Ronsard, 631 chemin des Meinajariès, 84140 Avignon, France

Web: www.caue84.fr


Thomas Kleitz
E-mail: thomaskleitz@caue84.fr
Tel.: 0033 (0) 490134950

E-institute

Project partner

E-zavod, zavod za projektno svetovanje, raziskovanje in razvoj celovitih rešitev

Čučkova ulica 5, 2250 Ptuj, Slovenia

Web: www.ezavod.si


Zlatka Zastavnikovič
E-mail: zlatka@ezavod.si
Tel.: 00386 (0) 31721161

Registered association Styrian Iron Route

Project partner

Verein Steirische Eisenstrasse (VESTE)

Freiheitsplatz 1, 8790 Eisenerz, Austria

Web: www.eisenstrasse.co.at


Kornelia Lemmer
E-mail: eu@eisenstrasse.co.at
Tel.: 0043 (0) 38483600