AlpBioEco

Valorisation of innovative bio-economical potentials along bio-based food & botanical extract value chains in the Alpine Space

Contacts of AlpBioEco project partners

We are 13 institutions located in five alpine countries.

 

 

 

City of Sigmaringen

Project lead

Stadt Sigmaringen SIG

Innocamp (Graf-Stauffenberg-Kaserne)
Marie-Curie-Str. 20
D-72488 Sigmaringen

Web: http://www.sigmaringen.de

Gloria Kraus
Project Coordinator EU Interreg Project “AlpBioEco”
E-mail: kraus@sigmaringen.de
Telephone: +49 7571 9279272
Mobile: +49 174 3470338

 

Albstadt-Sigmaringen University of Applied Sciences

Project partner

Hochschule Albstadt Sigmaringen HSAS

Anton-Günter-Straße 51
D-72488 Sigmaringen

Web: http://www.hs-albsig.de

Christian Gerhards
Project manager, science of nutrition & production
E-mail: christian.gerhards@hs-albsig.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 7571 7328 580

Competence Center for Nutrition

Project partner, Head of work package 1

Kompetenzzentrum für Ernährung - KErn

Hofer Strasse 20
D-95326 Kulmbach

Web: http://www.kern.bayern.de/

Martina Wirth
Project manager, science of nutrition & production
E-mail: martina.wirth@kern.bayern.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 9221 4078 239

Unity for the environment & natural protection, regional group of the NGO "BUND" in the region of "Lake of Constance-Upper Swabia"

Project partner

Bund für Umwelt und Naturschutz Deutschland BUND
Regionalverband Bodensee-Oberschwaben (BUND)

Leonhardstraße 1
D-88212 Ravensburg

Web: https://www.bund-bodensee-oberschwaben.net/

Ulfried Miller
Project manager, walnuts production & processing
E-mail: bund.bodensee-oberschwaben@bund.net
Telephone: +49 (0) 751 21451

Regio in Walgau

Project partner

Regio Im Walgau (RIW)

Bazulstraße 2
A-6710 Nenzing

Web: http://www.imwalgau.at/

Karin Moser
Project manager
E-mail: karin.moser@walgau-wunder.at
Telephone: +43 (0) 680 328 3298
 

Business Upper Austria

Project partner, Head of work package 4

Business Upper Austria - OÖ Wirtschaftsagentur GmbH (Biz-Up)

Hafenstraße 47-51
A-4020 Linz

Web: http://www.biz-up.at

Kristina Eder
Project manager, food cluster
E-mail: kristina.eder@biz-up.at
Telephone: +43 (0) 732 79810 5324
 

MCI Management Center Innsbruck

Project partner, Head of work package 2

MCI Management Center Innsbruck (MCI)

Universtitätsstraße 15
A-6020 Innsbruck

Web: http://www.mci.edu/de

Katrin Bach
Project manager, science of nutrition & quality management
E-mail: katrin.bach@mci.edu
Telephone: +43 (0) 512 2070 3811
 

Italian Chamber of Commerce for Germany– Office of Milan c/o DLA Piper Italy

Project partner

Italienische Handelskammer für Deutschland - Büro Mailand
c/o DLA Piper Italy (ITKAM)

Via della Posta 7
I-20123 Milano

Web: http://www.dlapiper.com

Francesco Schapira
Project manager, marketing & export consulting
E-mail: fschapira@itkam.org
Telephone: +49 (0) 69 9714 5227
 

NOI AG

Project partner

Techpark Südtirol /Alto Adige (NOI AG)

A.-Volta-Straße, 13/A
I-39100 Bozen

Web: https://noi.bz.it/de

Ben Schneider
Project manager, Food Technologies
E-mail: b.schneider@noi.bz.it
Telephone: +39 0471 066695

Environment Park SpA

Project partner

Parco Scientifico Tecnologico Per L'Ambiente Envipark (Envipark)

Via Livorno 60
I-10144 Turino

Web: http://www.envipark.com

Barara La Licata
Project manager, environmental engineering
E-mail: barbara.lalicata@envipark.com
Telephone: +39 (0) 11225 7255

Biotechnical Centre Naklo

Project partner

Biotehniški center Naklo (BC Naklo)

Strahinj 99
SI-4202 Naklo

Web: http://www.bc-naklo.si

Nuša Levičnik
Project manager
E-mail: nusa.levicnik@bc-naklo.si
Telephone: +386 (0) 42772102
 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia – Chamber of Agricultural and Food Enterprises

Project partner, Head of Work package 3

Gospodarska zbornica Slovenije - Zbornica kmetijskih in zivilskih podjetij (GZS-ZKŽP) 

Dimičeva ulica 13
SI-1504 Lubljana

Web: https://www.gzs.si/

Dr. Petra Medved Djurasinovic
Project manager
E-mail: petra.medved@gzs.si
Telephone: +386 (0) 1589 8296
 

Terralia 

Project partner
Pôle de compétitivté (Terralia)
 
Rue Pierre Bayle 100
FR-84140 Avignon
 
 
Annabelle Payen
Project manager
E-mail: annabelle.payen@pole-terralia.com
Telephone: +33 (0) 43240 3766