BIFOCAlps

Boosting Innovation in Factory of the Future Value Chain in the Alps

Project coordinator - Lead partner

Polo Tecnologico di Pordenone SCpA
Via Roveredo 20/b
IT-33170 Pordenone
www.polo.pn.it

Mr. Valerio Pontarolo
direzione@polo.pn.it
+39 0434504411

Mr. Massimiliano Bertetti
massimiliano.bertetti@polo.pn.it
+39 0434504415

Project partner: Polo Tecnologico di Pordenone SCpA

Mr. Massimiliano Bertetti
massimiliano.bertetti@polo.pn.it
+39 0434504415

Project partner: Università di Udine - Dipartimento Politecnico di Ingegneria e Architettura

Mr. Alberto F. De Toni
detoni@uniud.it
+39 0432556250/52

Mrs. Elena Pessot
elena.pessot@uniud.it
+39 0432558043

Project partner: Fraunhofer Austria Research GmbH

Mr. Wilfried Sihn
wilfried.sihn@fraunhofer.at
+43 67688861601

Mr. Arko Steinwender
arko.steinwender@fraunhofer.at
+43 67688861611

Project partner: Tehnološki park Ljubljana d.o.o.

Mr. Jožka Hegler
jozka.heglerk@tp-lj.si
+386 (0) 6203400

Mrs. Simona Kneževič Vernon
Simona.vernon@tp-lj.si
++38 6 16203490

Project partner: Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche

Mr. Marco Sacco
marco.sacco@itia.cnr.it
+39 02323699601

Mr. Andrea Zangiacomi
andrea.zangiacomi@itia.cnr.it
+39 02 23699603

Project partner: Fachhochschule Vorarlberg GmbH

Mr. Stefan Fitz-Rankl
stefan.fitz-rankl@fhv.at
+43 (0) 5572792 2001

Mr. Jens Schumacher
jens.schumacher@fhv.at
+43 (0) 5572792 7103

Mr. Florian Maurer
florian.maurer@fhv.at
+43 (0) 5572792 7128

Project partner: Posoški razvojni center

Mrs. Almira Pirih
almira.pirih@prc.si
+386 53841500

Project partner: bwcon GmbH

Mrs. Lisa Hornberger
hornberger@bwcon.de
+49 711 18421 637

Mrs. Valentia Grillea
grillea@bwcon.de
+49 711 18421 642

Project partner: Italienische Handelskammer München-Stuttgart

Mrs. Annamaria Andretta
Europa@italcam.de
+49 89 96166170

Mrs. Martina Agosti
Agosti@italcam.de
+49 89 96166172

Project partner: Grenoble INP

Mrs. Valérie Rocchi
valerie.rocchi@grenoble-inp.fr
+33 4 76 82 51 68

Daniel Brissaud
daniel.brissaud@grenoble-inp.fr
+33 4 76 82 51 68

Project partner: ViaMéca

Mrs. Marie-Odile Homette
mo.homette@viameca.fr
+33 (0) 6 67 94 92 29

Mr. Arnaud Bocquillon
a.bocquillon@viameca.fr
+33 (0) 6 20 05 45 77